Neighborhood Guide: Hudson County

Hudson County is a county in New Jersey, which takes its name from the Hudson River, which creates part its eastern border.

Hudson County is made up of the following areas:

  • Bayonne
  • Jersey City
  • Hoboken
  • Union City
  • West New York
  • Guttenberg
  • Secaucus
  • Kearny
  • Harrison
  • East Newark
  • North Bergen
  • Weehawken